Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Bay Glen Animal Hospital. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to write a review when we have that feature available to you.

§ This is from Friends For Life Animal Shelter.

"There is no place in Houston that we would have trusted our babies to other than Bay Glen Animal Hospital. If you want good and compassionate care for your dogs or cats‚ we would certainly recommend Dr. Lisk and his staff."

~ Wayland and Nancy Oradat

"We can't say enough about how pleased we've been with the people and services at this fine facility and highly recommend entrusting your little ones to their care."

~ John and Ann Cornwelld

"Bay Glen Animal Hospital is a wonderful place to bring our pets. They gave our beloved dog Riley an extended life after surgery and allowed us to be with her as long as possible. We couldn't be more grateful for that. Thanks for everything."

~ Neil and Michelle Ferguson

"During two emergencies‚ the staff at Bay Glen was most accommodating‚ getting us in to see one of our vets and following up with a phone call the next day to check on their recovery."

~ Anonymous

"The doctors and the staff at Bay Glen Animal Hospital are all such compassionate ‚ caring people. To the fine folks at Bay Glen ‚ I say thank you very much! "

~ Chet L.

"At the age of ten‚ my Rat Terrier had a malignant tumor removed and lived for five more years after that due to the quality care he received. I still bring my dogs (ages 5 and 14) to Bay Glen today."

~ D. Hughes

I really appreciated the hospital, staff and doctor. They were very kind with Sassie and provided detail information on her condition. Sassie will call Bay Glen Animal Hospital her home away from home. Thank you Bay Glen.. Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-01
5 / 5 stars
Love this place! We have taken several of our dogs here and will continue to do so. They are thorough, caring, and personable. Dr. Trevino is a great veterinarian and our dog loves him. We recommend their veterinary services, boarding and grooming. Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-13
5 / 5 stars
The staff and Doctors are wonderful. They always make be feel that my fur babies are taken good care of. Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-12
5 / 5 stars
The Dr's are amazing!! No matter what we throw at them, they come up with a solution to heal all that ails our pups. The Dr.'s and staff are all very kind, caring people. We recommend everyone to them, they are the best!! Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-23
5 / 5 stars
Great vet clinic, I have been coming here for a few years now and have seen a few different doctors based on availability. We even had to go through the unfortunate process of putting a dog down due to medical conditions, but throughout the process the staff were supportive, friendly and... Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-14
5 / 5 stars
There is no place more dedicated, knowledgeable, and loving towards animals. Our pets are members of our families, and the staff, Veterinarians, and nurses treat them that way. With a recent critical event, this dedicated family of vets, nurses and staff, pulled our James Bond through. These... Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-14
5 / 5 stars
I cannot say enough good things about this practice. The care and concern Dr. Long has shown my pets over the years as well as the way she explains everything so clearly gives me such confidence that my pets are getting the best care possible. Dr. Trevino is also amazing. Front desk and nurses... Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-14
5 / 5 stars
The staff here is very professional and friendly. They took good care of both of my cats, including the old grumpy one. They made sure that i understood all options for their care. Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-18
5 / 5 stars
Everyone is friendly; Dr. Trevino is great with our dogs and always helpful when we have questions! It's nice that we always have something to talk with him about during our appointment (other than our furbabies) -- Star Wars and our love for the Astros! Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-12
5 / 5 stars
Everyone is friendly; Dr. Trevino is great with our dogs and always helpful when we have questions! It definitely helps that we always have something to talk with him about during our appointment (other than our furbabies) -- Star Wars and our love for the Astros! Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-25
5 / 5 stars
It’s not often I take the time to do a review. In this case, my golden bear (a golden retriever) was very sick. While they were not able to heal her, I felt the staff were outstanding. Dr. Hartford and the rest of the team was knowledgeable, caring, and above all - compassionate. I felt that... Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-23
5 / 5 stars
Always a pleasure to bring dog here. Everyone is great and Dr. Trevino super knowledgeable. Highly recommend. Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-22
5 / 5 stars
Great Vet Dr Long / always use this place Only! Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-22
5 / 5 stars
Excellent with both cats and dogs. They have a great trimmer. Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-19
5 / 5 stars
Friendly staff, knowledgeable vets, and convenient location. I’ve been coming here for a few years, and have met with a few vets over time, our primary one being dr Trevino. He helped us get through a very difficult health issue with one of our dogs in both a sympathetic and clinical way that... Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-06
5 / 5 stars
I've used a number of vets and have always found Bay Glen Animal Hospital to be the best in their area Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-08
5 / 5 stars
I went here for my hamster and spent $57 for a referral, disappointing to say the least. However, they were polite and informative even if they didn't seem super great at handling such a small animal. All the dogs who I saw in there seemed very happy and handled well. Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-13
4 / 5 stars
Professional, kind, thorough, transparent, patient. Since 2009 all veterinarians & vet techs (& most staff) have been wonderful. Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-10
5 / 5 stars
A wonderful facility. Clean, massive lobby. I've met with several doctors, and all were extremely nice, caring, and very competent. The other staff are just as good. They have long hours for working people. They're just great! Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-02
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Trevino is extremely good with our dog Gunner. Gunner looks forward to going to the vet because of all the attention, love, and treats that he gets there. Not to mention, Gunner receives top notch care. We've had many dogs and used many vets in the past. While alot of vets are good, Bay Glen... Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-09-22
5 / 5 stars
Great service and vets, prices are high Read More >
Bay Glen Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-09-11
5 / 5 stars
Menu